Send My Love to Anyone
Send My Love to Anyone
On My ADHD Diagnosis | Issue 17
0:00
-16:50

On My ADHD Diagnosis | Issue 17

Understanding how my brain operates and how best to work with it has been game changing.

Support Send My Love to Anyone

This newsletter is free, but you can support it by making a one-time payment to PayPal or by signing up for a monthly or yearly Substack subscription.

Big heartfelt thanks to all of the paying subscribers who help make this project possible!

Donated funds go to paying guest authors and maintaining the newsletter.


Connect

Twitter | Instagram | @themockler | Archive | Questions | Subscribe

0 Comments
Send My Love to Anyone
Send My Love to Anyone
A monthly newsletter on all things writing by Kathryn Mockler & guests.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kathryn Mockler